Yemen Logo

Three members of the Shura Council were sworn in on Wednesday before President of the Shura Council, Mahdi al-Mashat.

The newly-appointed members of the Shura Council who took the constitutional oath are Thiab Ahmed Thiab, Ahmed Mohammed al-Haj al-Sharabi and Mohammed Hussein al-Kaheli.

Source: Yemen News Agency

Related Post

About Us

The website publishes the news, which is gathered from all the sectors of the country with keeping an eye on different sorts of news from all over the world. All kinds of news on our news website do not consist of any sort of content that can be called the prejudice one, that strategy keeps us away from adding up any useless extra content in the news.