Yemen Logo

A number of judicial officials were sworn in on Saturday before President of the Supreme Political Council Mahdi al-Mashat, in presence of Head of the Supreme Judicial Council, Judge Ahmad Yahya al-Mutawakil.

The officials are Mohammed al-Dilami as member of the Supreme Judicial Council, and Saeed al-Aqil, Sultan al-Shujaifi, Mohammed al-Ghafari, Mohammed Humran, Yahya al-Mamari as members of the Supreme Court, Abbas al-Jurafi as first general counsel, and Ahmed al-Shahari as deputy head of the Judicial Inspection Authority.

Source: Yemen News Agency

Related Post

About Us

The website publishes the news, which is gathered from all the sectors of the country with keeping an eye on different sorts of news from all over the world. All kinds of news on our news website do not consist of any sort of content that can be called the prejudice one, that strategy keeps us away from adding up any useless extra content in the news.