President al-Mashat appoints 3 members in Shura Council

SANAA, President of the Supreme Political Council Mahdi al-Mashat on Wednesday issued the decree No.(189) of 2019, appointing Abdullah Hassan Mohammed al-Jifri, Nasser Abdrabbo Nasser Ali al-Raqabi and Mohammed Ahmed Hussein Ali Jaraon as members in the Shura Council.

Source: Yemen News Agency