Yemen Logo

SANAA, President of the Supreme Political Council on Monday issued the decree No. (54) for the year 2019, stipulating to appoint Judge Mohammad Mirgham as First Vic-head of the Supreme Court, Judge Mohammad Luqman, Judge Mohammad al-Sharhi and Judge Yahya al-Anasi as members of the Supreme Court.

Source: Yemen News Agency

Related Post

About Us

The website publishes the news, which is gathered from all the sectors of the country with keeping an eye on different sorts of news from all over the world. All kinds of news on our news website do not consist of any sort of content that can be called the prejudice one, that strategy keeps us away from adding up any useless extra content in the news.