Yemen Logo

SANAA, President of the Supreme Political Council Mahdi al-Mashat issued on Saturday a decree No. (214) for 2019 appointing four members in Shura Council.

Jamal Fadhl Sayel Haidara al-Radfani, Musaad Qaid Ali Hussain al-Ghorbani, AbdelQader Taher Salem Nasser Al-Junaidi and Abdul Salam Thaib Abdo Numan, were appointed as members in the Shura council.

Source: Yemen News Agency

Related Post

About Us

The website publishes the news, which is gathered from all the sectors of the country with keeping an eye on different sorts of news from all over the world. All kinds of news on our news website do not consist of any sort of content that can be called the prejudice one, that strategy keeps us away from adding up any useless extra content in the news.