SANAA, President of the Supreme Political Council Mahdi al-Mashat on Sunday issued Decree No. (95) for the year 2019, appointing Dr. Abdulrahman Ahmed al-Mokhtar as member in the Shura Council.

President al-Mashat also issued the Decree No. (96) for the year 2019, appointing each of Ahmed Nasser Abdullah al-Ba'ran, Yunis Mohammed Mohammed al-Mansour, Ali Ahmed Mohammed Mofadhal and Hassan Abdullah Yahya al-Wazir as members of the Ombudsman Office at the Office of Presidency.

Source: Yemen News Agency

Related Post

About Us

The website publishes the news, which is gathered from all the sectors of the country with keeping an eye on different sorts of news from all over the world. All kinds of news on our news website do not consist of any sort of content that can be called the prejudice one, that strategy keeps us away from adding up any useless extra content in the news.