SANAA, The President, Mahdi al-Mashat Saturday issued the decree No. 103 for the year 2019 appointing new members in the council of Shura.

They are namely :

Abdul Salam Abdul Aziz Mohammed Al Nahari.

D. Abdul Fattah Qassim al-Junaid.

Abdul - Hakim Abdul Tawab Ismail Umawi.

Abdul Wassa Said al - Barrakani.

Abdulwaasah Abdullah Abdo al - Amari.

Source: Yemen News Agency

Related Post

About Us

The website publishes the news, which is gathered from all the sectors of the country with keeping an eye on different sorts of news from all over the world. All kinds of news on our news website do not consist of any sort of content that can be called the prejudice one, that strategy keeps us away from adding up any useless extra content in the news.